Skip to content

Gateway Award Nominees 2015-2016

   naturals all the truth that's in me thousand words rules for disappearing proxy escape from eden eleanor and park steelheart out of the easy winger all our yesterdays in the shadow of blackbirds 5th wave program                          

Jennifer Lynn Barnes “The Naturals

Julie Berry “All the Truth That’s in Me

Jennifer Brown “Thousand Words

Ashley Elston “The Rules for Disappearing

Alex London “Proxy

Elisa Nader “Escape From Eden

Rainbow Rowell “Eleanor and Park

Brandon Sanderson “Steelheart

Ruta Sepetys “Out of the Easy

Andrew Smith “Winger

Cristin Terrill “All Our Yesterdays

Cat Winters “In the Shadow of Blackbirds

Rick Yancey “The 5th Wave

Suzanne Young “The Program


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: